Imagine School at Land O' Lakes


* Students who did not receive an opportunity to tryout due to COVID-19 protocols will be given an opportunity to tryout once cleared to return.   Please contact Coach Williams for more information.*

Hannah Gleason

Junior Varsity Head Coach

Congratulations on being selected to represent Imagine School at Land O Lakes as a Student-Athlete!  

Parents/Guardians, please complete the Athletic Forms Packet under the “Athletics” tab on the school website. Once completed, please turn it in to your head coach ASAP.  

All student-athletes are required to complete the NFHS courses that are listed in the athletic packet.  Once completed, please submit each certificate of completion to your head coach.  Instructions on how to create a NFHS account and complete the courses are provided within the athletic packet.  

A parent/player meeting will be held next week.  Please keep a look out for an announcement on REMIND for a date and time.  A link is posted on this page in order for you to pay the athletic fee.  Please keep in mind the athletic fee is per student-athlete and students who play multiple sports throughout the year will be required to pay the athletic fee for each sport they play.  

Student-athletes will not be allowed to participate in practices or games until they have submitted their completed athletic packet, NFHS certificates of completion, and their athletic fees.  

We’re all excited and looking forward to a successful season.  Go Dragons!


Gianna Chianelli​

Gianna Cicolello

Gianna Rollins

Ally Hernandez

​Ariel Coleman
​Addie Gleason​

Lily Kanicki
Brookelynn Kennedy

Ellie Perez

Lexi Tedora

Nyla Rothausen

Sophia Sutton

Isabel Jordan

Jada Reid

Daphne Frimpong

Kaylie Torres

​Tiffany Perez Allen

Adriana Williams

Varsity Head Coach



Girls Volleyball 2021


Tuesdays & Thursdays 3:15-4:30pm

(subject to change)



Parent Meeting:

Thursday, Sept. 2, 2021 @ 4:30pm

NFHS Learn

Athletic Fee


Isabella Arias
Isheeta Mishra
Mya Smith

Lizzy Rose

Kasaria Hicks

Zoey Fry

Kate Fletcher
Nicole Jarrin
Zamira Graeb-Diaz

Sarah Tobon

Gianna Curran

Ella Garrity

Emily Shepherd

Shaelee Yarbrough