at Land O' Lakes

SCHOOL


IMAGINE

ISLOL Administration and Staff:


Aimee Williams, Principal

813.765.7155

Aimee.Williams@imagineschools.org


BreAnne Kilmer, Dean of Students

BreAnne.Kilmer@imagineschools.org


Zak Glynn, Student Services

Gladys.Glynn@imagineschools.org


Roxanne Dotson, Reading Instructional Coach
Roxanne.Dotson@imagineschools.org


Jessica Kupcik, Math Instructional Coach
Jessica.Kupcik@imagineschools.org


Stacy Dickson,  ESE
Stacy.Dickson@imagineschools.org


Traci D'Alessio, ESE
Traci.Dalessio@imagineschools.org

Theresa Reed, Business Manager / Custodian of the Records
Theresa.Reed@imagineschools.org


Dayna Reiss, Office Manager
Dayna.Reiss@imagineschools.org


Jeannie Murphy, Registrar
Jeannie.Murphy@imagineschools.org

Lisa Gomez, Front Office
Lisa.Gomez@imagineschools.org

Melissa Andresen, Front Office

Melissa.Andresen@imagineschools.org