at Land O' Lakes

SCHOOL


IMAGINE

ISLOL Administration and Staff:


Aimee Williams, Principal

813.765.7155

Aimee.Williams@imagineschools.org


BreAnne Kilmer, Dean of Students

BreAnne.Kilmer@imagineschools.org


Zak Glynn, Student Services

Gladys.Glynn@imagineschools.org


Tina Brush, Instructional Coach
Tina.Brush@imagineschools.org

Stacy Dickson,  ESE
Stacy.Dickson@imagineschools.org

Theresa Reed, Business Manager
Theresa.Reed@imagineschools.org


Dayna Reiss, Office Manager
Dayna.Reiss@imagineschools.org


Jeannie Murphy, Registrar
Jeannie.Murphy@imagineschools.org

Lisa Gomez, Front Office
Lisa.Gomez@imagineschools.org

Tracy Gifford, Front Office

Tracy.Gifford@imagineschools.org